2020 Subaru Outback Trim Level Comparison

1920 × 1200
The 2020 Subaru Outback doesn’t disappoint with its many options and trim levels. At Heritage Subaru Owing Mills, we have this vehicle available now to test drive, along with other new Subaru cars and SUVs.

2020 Subaru Outback Trim Levels

The 2020 Subaru Outback is available in six trim levels: base, Premium, Limited, Touring, Onyx Edition XT, Limited XT, and Touring XT. The engine for the first four trims is a 2.5-liter four-cylinder that earns 182 horsepower and 176 lb-ft of torque. A turbocharged 2.4-liter four-cylinder engine in the XT models that gets 260 horsepower and 277 lb-ft of torque. All trims come with all-wheel drive that provides extra traction and a continuously variable transmission.

The base trim starts with some great features, including compatibility with Apple CarPlay™ and Android Auto™, a seven-inch touchscreen to control the infotainment system, and a rearview camera. Safety features start with adaptive cruise control, lane keeping assist, and front collision warning with automatic emergency braking.

The Premium trim of this new Subaru SUV adds dual-zone automatic climate control and blind-spot monitoring, and the touchscreen moves up to 11.6 inches. The Limited trim adds reverse automatic braking and a Harman Kardon audio system, and the Touring upgrades to ventilated front seats.

The new Onyx Edition XT trim boasts more off-roading amenities, including hill descent control, a front-view monitor, and an upgraded Subaru X-MODE that equips an all-wheel=drive traction management system.

Buy the 2020 Subaru Outback near Baltimore, MD

When you’re ready to start test driving the 2020 Subaru Outback, visit our Maryland Subaru dealers to get started. Contact us to learn more about our current Subaru financing offers and lease deals!

Categories: New Inventory
; ;